South Carolina United (2017/2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2003 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Discoveries 03 NPL 251182125916
. USA/MP 03 Premier 24981027918
. AFC Lightning 03 Gold 231071230921
. Wake FC 231071223617
. SSA 03B Elite 1810640362511
. South Carolina United 171053224168
. Triangle United Gold 03B 1510550372116
. FC Alliance 03B ENPL 13114611732-15
. United Futbol Academy 03B Premier 10103611520-5
. Charlotte United FC 49171928-19
. LNSC 03 Force Blue 39180736-29
. Chattanooga FC 03 Premier Boys 0110110544-39

South Carolina United Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
August 2017
200356 Sat Aug 26 5:00 pm South Carolina United 3:0 FC Alliance 03B ENPL BBT Soccer Complex 3
200357 Sun Aug 27 11:00 am South Carolina United 4:1 Chattanooga FC 03 Premier Boys BBT Soccer Complex 3
October 2017
200358 Sun Oct 15 2:00 pm Discoveries 03 NPL 3:0 South Carolina United Manchester Meadows Field 1
200359 Sat Oct 28 5:00 pm South Carolina United 0:0 Wake FC Carolina Park #4
200360 Sun Oct 29 10:00 am South Carolina United 5:2 Triangle United Gold 03B Carolina Park #4
November 2017
200362 Sat Nov 4 3:00 pm United Futbol Academy 03B Premier 0:1 South Carolina United Fowler Park 5
200361 Sun Nov 5 9:00 am SSA 03B Elite 5:3 South Carolina United Tramore #2
January 2018
200363 Sun Jan 14 USA/MP 03 Premier 3:2 South Carolina United Charleston, SC 1
200364 Sat Jan 27 1:00 pm AFC Lightning 03 Gold 1:1 South Carolina United Monticello Complex Stadium A
February 2018
200365 Sat Feb 3 1:00 pm South Carolina United 5:1 LNSC 03 Force Blue Monticello Complex Stadium B
200366 Sun Feb 4 1:00 pm South Carolina United vs Charlotte United FC Monticello Complex Stadium B
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 23  (current as of 5/24/18 10:41 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems