Wake FC (2017/2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2004 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Alliance 04B ENPL 30111010571047
. USA/MP 04 Premier 24880028721
. Discoveries 04 NPL 211162323149
. South Carolina United 189630211110
. Wake FC 151043324186
. United Futbol Academy 04B Premier 141145230273
. Charlotte United FC 14943220191
. LNSC Force Elite 04 13944123167
. Chattanooga FC 04 Premier 12114702031-11
. Triangle United SA '04 Boys Gold 910370627-21
. SSA 04B Elite 4111911835-17
. AFC Lightning 04 Gold 0100100762-55

Wake FC Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
October 2017
200459 Sat Oct 28 7:00 pm South Carolina United 1:0 Wake FC Carolina Park #4
200445 Sun Oct 29 8:00 am USA/MP 04 Premier 4:2 Wake FC Patriot Point #5
December 2017
200416 Sat Dec 16 3:00 pm United Futbol Academy 04B Premier 1:2 Wake FC Monticello Complex Stadium A
200422 Sun Dec 17 9:00 am SSA 04B Elite 4:4 Wake FC Monticello Complex #1
January 2018
200424 Sat Jan 13 12:30 pm Wake FC 6:1 Chattanooga FC 04 Premier Ting Park 2
200426 Sun Jan 14 8:00 am Wake FC 2:3 FC Alliance 04B ENPL Ting Park 2
February 2018
200446 Sat Feb 3 3:00 pm AFC Lightning 04 Gold 0:2 Wake FC Comporium Athletic Park 4
200414 Sun Feb 4 10:00 am Discoveries 04 NPL 1:1 Wake FC Comporium Athletic Park 1
200430 Sat Feb 17 7:00 pm Charlotte United FC 2:2 Wake FC Middle Creek #2
200432 Sun Feb 18 9:45 am LNSC Force Elite 04 1:3 Wake FC Ting Park 1
TBD
200435 Wake FC vs Triangle United SA '04 Boys Gold
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 23  (current as of 3/14/18 8:43 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems