SSA 02B Elite (2017/2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Jack Coulton 770-548-5862 EMAIL

Manager

  Pam Najjar 404-729-1112 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2002 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. USA/MP 02 Premier 24981019316
. Discoveries 02 NPL 2411830391326
. South Carolina United 241082033726
. United Futbol Academy 02B Premier 2411830241113
. FC Alliance 02B ENPL 241183026188
. Wake FC 15105501619-3
. LNSC 02 Force Blue 1394411920-1
. Chattanooga FC '02 Premier 13114611419-5
. SSA 02B Elite 10113711529-14
. Charlotte United FC 49171718-11
. TUSA 02 Gold 4101811124-13
. AFC Lightning 02 Gold 110091648-42

SSA 02B Elite Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
August 2017
200237 Sat Aug 26 3:15 pm SSA 02B Elite 2:1 AFC Lightning 02 Gold Marathon Park #3
200202 Sun Aug 27 9:00 am SSA 02B Elite 1:5 Discoveries 02 NPL Alexander HS Turf
September 2017
200206 Sat Sep 9 4:00 pm Charlotte United FC 1:2 SSA 02B Elite Mazeppa Park 2
200204 Sun Sep 10 9:00 am LNSC 02 Force Blue 3:1 SSA 02B Elite Statesville Soccer Complex #1
200210 Sat Sep 30 4:00 pm Chattanooga FC '02 Premier 3:0 SSA 02B Elite Camp Jordan Park #1
October 2017
200209 Sun Oct 1 2:00 pm FC Alliance 02B ENPL 4:2 SSA 02B Elite Camp Jordan Park #2
November 2017
200249 Sat Nov 4 5:00 pm SSA 02B Elite 0:2 USA/MP 02 Premier Tramore #11
200261 Sun Nov 5 11:00 am SSA 02B Elite 1:4 South Carolina United Tramore #10
December 2017
200215 Sat Dec 16 5:00 pm SSA 02B Elite 4:4 TUSA 02 Gold BB & T Complex #6
200222 Sun Dec 17 11:00 am SSA 02B Elite 1:0 Wake FC Monticello Complex #3
March 2018
200233 Sun Mar 25 3:00 pm United Futbol Academy 02B Premier 2:1 SSA 02B Elite South Forsyth Soccer Complex 4
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 23  (current as of 4/16/18 3:57 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems