SSA 05B Elite (2017/2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Aaron Foster 770-842-9552 EMAIL

Manager

  Melanie Staus 678-860-9215 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2005 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Chattanooga FC 05 Premier I 22870140931
. Wake FC 229711421329
. FC Alliance 05 boys black/ENPL 198611361125
. 05 TUSA Gold 137421261511
. USA/MP 05 Premier 12541018513
. United Futbol Academy 05B Premier 12104602029-9
. LNSC 05 Force Blue 10935123221
. SSA 05B Elite 9103701131-20
. Discoveries 05 NPL 792612532-7
. AFC Lightning 05 Gold 38170965-56
. Charlotte United FC 371601129-18

SSA 05B Elite Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
August 2017
200537 Sat Aug 26 9:00 am SSA 05B Elite 4:0 AFC Lightning 05 Gold Alexander HS Turf
200502 Sun Aug 27 10:45 am SSA 05B Elite 3:2 Discoveries 05 NPL Marathon Park #3
September 2017
200506 Sat Sep 9 4:00 pm Charlotte United FC 3:1 SSA 05B Elite Mazeppa Park 4
200504 Sun Sep 10 9:00 am LNSC 05 Force Blue 2:1 SSA 05B Elite Mazeppa Park 2
200510 Sat Sep 30 2:00 pm Chattanooga FC 05 Premier I 3:1 SSA 05B Elite Camp Jordan Park Stadium
October 2017
200509 Sun Oct 1 10:00 am FC Alliance 05 boys black/ENPL 4:0 SSA 05B Elite Camp Jordan Park #3
November 2017
200549 Sat Nov 4 3:00 pm SSA 05B Elite 0:6 USA/MP 05 Premier Tramore #10
December 2017
200515 Sat Dec 16 3:00 pm SSA 05B Elite 0:5 05 TUSA Gold BB & T Complex #2
200522 Sun Dec 17 9:00 am SSA 05B Elite 0:6 Wake FC BB & T Complex #4
February 2018
200533 Sat Feb 3 11:00 am United Futbol Academy 05B Premier 0:1 SSA 05B Elite Fowler Park 10

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems