USA/MP 03 Premier (2017/2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Sachin Patel   EMAIL

Manager

  Jeff Kennedy 843-276-7574 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2003 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Discoveries 03 NPL 251182125916
. USA/MP 03 Premier 24981027918
. AFC Lightning 03 Gold 231071230921
. Wake FC 231071223617
. SSA 03B Elite 1810640362511
. South Carolina United 171053224168
. Triangle United Gold 03B 1510550372116
. FC Alliance 03B ENPL 13114611732-15
. United Futbol Academy 03B Premier 10103611520-5
. Charlotte United FC 49171928-19
. LNSC 03 Force Blue 39180736-29
. Chattanooga FC 03 Premier Boys 0110110544-39

USA/MP 03 Premier Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
August 2017
200338 Sat Aug 26 3:00 pm USA/MP 03 Premier 3:0 Chattanooga FC 03 Premier Boys BBT Soccer Complex 5
200339 Sun Aug 27 11:00 am USA/MP 03 Premier 6:0 FC Alliance 03B ENPL BBT Soccer Complex 4
October 2017
200352 Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm Discoveries 03 NPL 0:1 USA/MP 03 Premier Manchester Meadows Field 1
200344 Sat Oct 28 5:00 pm USA/MP 03 Premier 4:2 Triangle United Gold 03B Patriot Point #4
200345 Sun Oct 29 8:00 am USA/MP 03 Premier 3:1 Wake FC Patriot Point #4
November 2017
200349 Sat Nov 4 5:00 pm SSA 03B Elite 3:2 USA/MP 03 Premier Tramore #10
200348 Sun Nov 5 9:00 am United Futbol Academy 03B Premier 0:1 USA/MP 03 Premier Matt Park #3
January 2018
200363 Sun Jan 14 USA/MP 03 Premier 3:2 South Carolina United Charleston, SC 1
February 2018
200355 Sat Feb 3 1:00 pm USA/MP 03 Premier 4:1 Charlotte United FC Monticello Complex #3
200354 Sun Feb 4 11:00 am USA/MP 03 Premier vs LNSC 03 Force Blue Monticello Complex #3
May 2018
200353 Sat May 19 1:00 pm AFC Lightning 03 Gold vs USA/MP 03 Premier Augusta Soccer Complex #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 23  (current as of 5/24/18 10:39 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems