FC Alliance 04B ENPL (2017/2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Jon Schneider   EMAIL

Manager

  Cindy Brennan 865-603-3948 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
2004 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Alliance 04B ENPL 30111010571047
. USA/MP 04 Premier 24880028721
. Discoveries 04 NPL 211162323149
. South Carolina United 189630211110
. Wake FC 151043324186
. United Futbol Academy 04B Premier 141145230273
. Charlotte United FC 14943220191
. LNSC Force Elite 04 13944123167
. Chattanooga FC 04 Premier 12114702031-11
. Triangle United SA '04 Boys Gold 910370627-21
. SSA 04B Elite 4111911835-17
. AFC Lightning 04 Gold 0100100762-55

FC Alliance 04B ENPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
August 2017
200456 Sat Aug 26 3:00 pm South Carolina United 0:4 FC Alliance 04B ENPL BBT Soccer Complex 3
200439 Sun Aug 27 9:00 am USA/MP 04 Premier 1:0 FC Alliance 04B ENPL BBT Soccer Complex 4
September 2017
200407 Sat Sep 16 3:00 pm Discoveries 04 NPL 1:4 FC Alliance 04B ENPL McCurry Park #25
200441 Sun Sep 17 8:00 am AFC Lightning 04 Gold 1:9 FC Alliance 04B ENPL McCurry Park #23
200411 Sat Sep 30 2:00 pm FC Alliance 04B ENPL 9:2 United Futbol Academy 04B Premier Camp Jordan Park #2
October 2017
200409 Sun Oct 1 10:00 am FC Alliance 04B ENPL 8:0 SSA 04B Elite Camp Jordan Park #1
December 2017
200434 Sat Dec 2 6:00 pm FC Alliance 04B ENPL 8:1 Chattanooga FC 04 Premier
200418 Sat Dec 16 1:00 pm Charlotte United FC 2:4 FC Alliance 04B ENPL Samson Sports Complex Samson 2
200420 Sun Dec 17 9:00 am LNSC Force Elite 04 0:3 FC Alliance 04B ENPL Watt Rd. 3
January 2018
200423 Sat Jan 13 5:00 pm Triangle United SA '04 Boys Gold 0:5 FC Alliance 04B ENPL Durham County Stadium 1
200426 Sun Jan 14 8:00 am Wake FC 2:3 FC Alliance 04B ENPL Ting Park 2

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems