Discoveries 04 NPL (2017/2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Coach

  Ralph Latchana   EMAIL

Manager

  Beth Hansen 440-570-3400 EMAIL
2004 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Alliance 04B ENPL 30111010571047
. USA/MP 04 Premier 24880028721
. Discoveries 04 NPL 211162323149
. South Carolina United 189630211110
. Wake FC 151043324186
. United Futbol Academy 04B Premier 141145230273
. Charlotte United FC 14943220191
. LNSC Force Elite 04 13944123167
. Chattanooga FC 04 Premier 12114702031-11
. Triangle United SA '04 Boys Gold 910370627-21
. SSA 04B Elite 4111911835-17
. AFC Lightning 04 Gold 0100100762-55

Discoveries 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
August 2017
200401 Sat Aug 26 3:00 pm United Futbol Academy 04B Premier 1:1 Discoveries 04 NPL Fowler Park 10
200402 Sun Aug 27 12:45 pm SSA 04B Elite 1:4 Discoveries 04 NPL Marathon Park #3
September 2017
200407 Sat Sep 16 3:00 pm Discoveries 04 NPL 1:4 FC Alliance 04B ENPL McCurry Park #25
200408 Sun Sep 17 10:00 am Discoveries 04 NPL 3:1 Chattanooga FC 04 Premier McCurry Park #25
October 2017
200443 Sun Oct 1 1:00 pm AFC Lightning 04 Gold 0:5 Discoveries 04 NPL Manchester Meadows Field 2
200452 Sat Oct 14 12:00 pm USA/MP 04 Premier 5:0 Discoveries 04 NPL Manchester Meadows Field 2
200458 Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm Discoveries 04 NPL 2:1 South Carolina United Manchester Meadows Field 2
January 2018
200428 Sun Jan 21 Discoveries 04 NPL 3:0 Charlotte United FC Charlotte 1
February 2018
200413 Sat Feb 3 3:00 pm Discoveries 04 NPL 3:0 Triangle United SA '04 Boys Gold Comporium Athletic Park 1
200414 Sun Feb 4 10:00 am Discoveries 04 NPL 1:1 Wake FC Comporium Athletic Park 1
March 2018
200427 Thu Mar 8 LNSC Force Elite 04 0:0 Discoveries 04 NPL Comporium Athletic Park 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Jan 23  (current as of 3/14/18 8:41 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems