U15 FC Alliance G   (2012/2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Shane Moore   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 14 Girls Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . U15 Charlotte United FC G 241070329821
    . U15 FC Alliance G 1810640231112
    . U15 Triangle United SA G 16852115114
    . U15 Roanoke Star G 108224913-4
    . U15 Atlanta Fire United G 810262823-15
    . U15 Augusta Arsenal G 210082624-18

    U15 FC Alliance G Schedule MR: Match Report

    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00010 Sat Dec 8 3:00 pm U15 FC Alliance G 0:3 U15 Triangle United SA G
    SAPL 00023 Sun Dec 9 3:00 pm U15 Roanoke Star G 3:0 U15 FC Alliance G
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00026 Sat Feb 2 11:00 am U15 FC Alliance G 1:2 U15 Charlotte United FC G
    SAPL 00045 Sun Feb 3 1:00 pm U15 Triangle United SA G 1:5 U15 FC Alliance G
    SAPL 00099 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm U15 Atlanta Fire United G 0:3 U15 FC Alliance G Gary Pirkle Park Logo Field
    SAPL 00105 Sun Feb 17 1:00 pm U15 FC Alliance G 3:0 U15 Augusta Arsenal G Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00053 Sat Mar 2 10:00 am U15 Charlotte United FC G 2:0 U15 FC Alliance G
    SAPL 00070 Sun Mar 3 1:00 pm U15 Roanoke Star G 0:5 U15 FC Alliance G
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00115 Sat May 11 11:00 am U15 Augusta Arsenal G 0:4 U15 FC Alliance G Scott Hudgens Park 6
    SAPL 00119 Sun May 12 8:30 am U15 Atlanta Fire United G 0:2 U15 FC Alliance G Gary Pirkle Park Logo Field

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems