U14 FC Alliance G   (2012/2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Shane Moore   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 13 Girls Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . U14 FC Alliance G 22971133924
    . U14 Atlanta Fire United G 21972018810
    . U14 Augusta Arsenal G 171053223149
    . U14 Triangle United SA G 882421119-8
    . U14 Roanoke Star G 68260319-16
    . U14 Charlotte United FC G 410181726-19

    U14 FC Alliance G Schedule MR: Match Report

    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00007 Sat Dec 8 1:00 pm U14 FC Alliance G 5:0 U14 Triangle United SA G
    SAPL 00014 Sun Dec 9 9:00 am U14 Roanoke Star G 0:6 U14 FC Alliance G
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00035 Sat Feb 2 5:00 pm U14 FC Alliance G 3:2 U14 Charlotte United FC G
    SAPL 00048 Sun Feb 3 3:00 pm U14 Triangle United SA G 3:3 U14 FC Alliance G
    SAPL 00100 Sat Feb 16 2:00 pm U14 Atlanta Fire United G 0:1 U14 FC Alliance G Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field
    SAPL 00102 Sun Feb 17 11:00 am U14 FC Alliance G 4:1 U14 Augusta Arsenal G Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00056 Sat Mar 2 3:00 pm U14 Charlotte United FC G 0:7 U14 FC Alliance G
    SAPL 00073 Sun Mar 3 3:00 pm U14 Roanoke Star G 0:3 U14 FC Alliance G
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00117 Sat May 11 1:00 pm U14 Augusta Arsenal G 3:1 U14 FC Alliance G Scott Hudgens Park 5
    SAPL 00121 Sun May 12 10:15 am U14 Atlanta Fire United G vs U14 FC Alliance G Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems