U14 Roanoke Star   (2012/2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Burak ER   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 13 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . U14 Atlanta Fire United 271091036630
    . U14 Triangle United SA 17851218810
    . U14 Augusta Arsenal 13103341420-6
    . 99 Roanoke Stars 983501117-6
    . U14 Charlotte United FC 6101631124-13
    . U14 Roanoke Star 6101631025-15

    U14 Roanoke Star Schedule MR: Match Report

    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00013 Sat Dec 8 5:00 pm U14 Roanoke Star 1:2 U14 Triangle United SA
    SAPL 00020 Sun Dec 9 1:00 pm 99 Roanoke Stars 5:0 U14 Roanoke Star
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00029 Sat Feb 2 1:00 pm U14 Roanoke Star 2:2 U14 Charlotte United FC
    SAPL 00042 Sun Feb 3 11:00 am U14 Triangle United SA 3:0 U14 Roanoke Star
    SAPL 00098 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm U14 Atlanta Fire United 6:2 U14 Roanoke Star Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field
    SAPL 00104 Sun Feb 17 1:00 pm U14 Roanoke Star 1:1 U14 Augusta Arsenal Gary Pirkle Park Logo Field
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00050 Sat Mar 2 1:00 pm U14 Charlotte United FC 2:2 U14 Roanoke Star
    SAPL 00067 Sun Mar 3 11:00 am 99 Roanoke Stars 0:1 U14 Roanoke Star
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00114 Sat May 11 11:00 am U14 Augusta Arsenal 2:1 U14 Roanoke Star Scott Hudgens Park 5
    SAPL 00118 Sun May 12 8:30 am U14 Atlanta Fire United 2:0 U14 Roanoke Star Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems