U14 Atlanta Fire United   (2012/2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Team Contact Info
Coach
  Raul Diaz Acre   EMAIL 
  Team Roster
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
  Team Links
  • Official Team Schedule
  • Under 13 Boys Pts GP W L T GF GA GD
    Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
    . U14 Atlanta Fire United 271091036630
    . U14 Triangle United SA 17851218810
    . U14 Augusta Arsenal 13103341420-6
    . 99 Roanoke Stars 983501117-6
    . U14 Charlotte United FC 6101631124-13
    . U14 Roanoke Star 6101631025-15

    U14 Atlanta Fire United Schedule MR: Match Report

    December 2012
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00011 Sat Dec 8 5:00 pm U14 Atlanta Fire United 1:0 U14 Charlotte United FC
    SAPL 00021 Sun Dec 9 1:00 pm U14 Triangle United SA 1:2 U14 Atlanta Fire United
    February 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00030 Sat Feb 2 1:00 pm 99 Roanoke Stars 0:4 U14 Atlanta Fire United
    SAPL 00043 Sun Feb 3 11:00 am U14 Atlanta Fire United 3:0 U14 Charlotte United FC
    SAPL 00098 Sat Feb 16 12:00 pm U14 Atlanta Fire United 6:2 U14 Roanoke Star Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field
    SAPL 00108 Sat Feb 23 2:00 pm U14 Atlanta Fire United 5:0 U14 Augusta Arsenal Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field
    March 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00051 Sat Mar 2 11:00 am 99 Roanoke Stars 0:6 U14 Atlanta Fire United
    SAPL 00066 Sun Mar 3 11:00 am U14 Triangle United SA 3:2 U14 Atlanta Fire United
    May 2013
    GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
    SAPL 00110 Fri May 10 6:00 pm U14 Atlanta Fire United 5:0 U14 Augusta Arsenal Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field
    SAPL 00118 Sun May 12 8:30 am U14 Atlanta Fire United 2:0 U14 Roanoke Star Gary Pirkle Park Soccer Field

    © 2013 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
    Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems